Supplier Awards

Our Supplier Awards are presented annually and are our celebration of the top performing suppliers each year. They recognise outstanding performance in supporting our continuous drive for operating efficiency and delivering greater benefits to our customers.

Award winners 2015

Supplier of the Year - Morpho

Outstanding Quality & Delivery Performance Award - Juniper (OneSCM) & LG (Terminals)

Responsible Supplier Award - Nokia

Extraordinary Contribution to Project Spring - Huawei (OneSCM) & TCT (Terminals)

Special Award: 10 year successful partnership between Vodafone and Huawei

Award winners 2014

Supplier of the Year - HMY Group

Outstanding Delivery Performance Award - Microsoft (OneSCM) & ST Microelectronics (Terminals)

Responsible Supplier Award - LG Electronics

Extraordinary Contribution to Project Spring - Huawei (OneSCM) & Morpho (Terminals)

Award winners 2013

Supplier of the Year - SIAE

Outstanding Delivery Performance Award
- Kathrein-Werke

Responsible Supplier Award - Huawei

Extraordinary Contribution Award
- Amdocs

Outstanding Commercial Value & Product Development Award
- TCL Alcatel Onetouch

Award winners 2012

Supplier of the Year - Huawei

Outstanding Performance Award

Sustainability Engagement Award - IBM

Supplier Innovation Award - Cellebrite

Verizon Collaboration Award - Hewlett Packard

Award winners 2011

Supplier of the Year - EMC

Outstanding Performance Award - Terradata

Sustainability Engagement Award
- Ericsson

Supplier Innovation Award - Hewlett Packard